Click Here to Login
  • Elementary Schools WENTT Conference April 26 @ Bishop Marrocco Merton  
  • Secondary Schools WENTT Conference May 18 @ Humber College  

Your OYAP contact for
Archbishop Romero is:
 
Mark Myskohlid
 
99 Humber Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M6N 2H4
 
(416) 393-5555 ext: 80548
 
mark.myskohlid@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Allen is:
 
Roisin DiPasquale
 
721 Royal York Road
Toronto ,ON
M8Y 2T3
 
(416) 393-5549 ext: 80138
 
roisin.dipasquale@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton is:
 
Catherine Richardson
 
1515 Bloor Street West
Toronto ,ON
M6P 1A3
 
(416) 393-5545
 
catherine.richardson@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Blessed Archbishop Romeo CSS is:
 
Carmela Caroleo
 
99 Humber Blvd
Toronto ,ON
M6N 2H4
 
(416) 393-5555
 
carmela.caroleo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Blessed Cardinal Newman S.S. is:
 
Daniel Prizzon
 
100 Brimley Rd. South
Toronto ,ON
M1M 3X4
 
(416) 393-5519 ext: 80791
 
daniel.prizzon@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Brebeuf College is:
 
Rick Naccarato
 
211 Steeles Av. East
Toronto ,ON
M2M 3Y6
 
(416) 393-5508 ext: 6036
 
rick.naccarato@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Cardinal Newman is:
 
Walter Rubino
 
100 Brimley Rd. S.
Toronto ,ON
M1M 3X4
 
(416) 393-5519 ext: 6044
 
walter.rubino@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Chaminade College is:
 
Rose Aquino
 
490 Queen's Drive
Toronto ,ON
M6L 1M8
 
(416) 393-5509 ext: 80863
 
rosaria.aquino@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
CIC Program - TCDSB - Location, Monsignor Fraser, Annex is:
 
Rita Mammone
 
700 Markham Street
Room 215
Toronto ,ON
M6G 2M3
 
(416) 709-7694
 
rita.mammone@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Dante Alighieri is:
 
Teresa Hebor
 
60 Playfair Ave
Toronto ,ON
M6B 2B9
 
(416) 393-5522 ext: 6048
 
teresa.hebor@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Don Bosco S.S. is:
 
Cindy Burley
 
2 St. Andrews Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M9R 1V8
 
(416) 393-5525
 
cindy.burley@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Don Bosco Secondary School is:
 
Maurizio Guzzo
 
2 St. Andrew's Boulevard
Toronto ,ON
M9R 1V8
 
(416) 393-5525 ext: 3223
 
maurice.guzzo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Father Henry Carr S.S. is:
 
Mary Alaimo
 
1760 Martin Grove Road
Etobicoke ,ON
M9V 3S4
 
(416) 222-8282 ext: 2193
 
mary.alaimo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Father John Redmond Secondary School is:
 
Helen Kiyko
 
28 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr
Toronto ,ON
M8V 4B7
 
(416) 393-5540
 
helen.kiyko@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Francis Libermann is:
 
Cynthia Romany
 
4640 Finch Ave. East
Toronto ,ON
M1S 4G2
 
(416) 393-5524 ext: 6063
 
cynthia.romany@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
James Cardinal McGuigan is:
 
Nadia Garro-Da Silva
 
1440 Finch Ave. W
Toronto ,ON
M3J 3G3
 
(416) 393-5527 ext: 82804
 
nadia.garro-dasilva@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
James Cardinal McGuigan SS is:
 
Lori Orrico-Laudari
 
1440 Finch Avenue West
Toronto ,ON
M3J 3G3
 
(416) 393-5527
 
lori.orrico-laudari@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Jean Vanier Secondary School is:
 
Cord Clemens
 
959 Midland Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M1K 4G4
 
(416) 393-5554 ext: 3257
 
cord.clemens@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto Abbey Secondary School is:
 
Antonio Furfaro
 
101 Mason Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M5M 3E2
 
(416) 393-5510 ext: 80823
 
antonio.furfaro@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto College is:
 
Ann Vincent
 
151 Rosemount Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M6H 2N1
 
(416) 393-5511
 
ann.vincent@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Madonna Catholic Secondary School is:
 
Jill Marley
 
20 Dubray Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M3K 1V5
 
(416) 393-5506
 
jill.marley@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Madonna S.S. is:
 
Linda Wren
 
20 Dubray Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M3K 1V5
 
(416) 393-5506
 
linda.wren@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Madonna Secondary School is:
 
Camilla Romano
 
20 Dubray Ave.
Downsview ,ON
M3K 1V5
 
(416) 393-5506
 
camilla.romano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Marshall McLuhan is:
 
Sera Rossi
 
1107 Avenue Road
Toronto ,ON
M5N 3B1
 
(416) 393-5561 ext: 6033
 
sera.rossi@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Mary Ward C.S.S. (Non-Sem) is:
 
Sandra Pezzetta
 
3200 Kennedy Rd.
Toronto ,ON
M1V 3S8
 
(416) 393-5544 ext: 81110
 
sandra.pezzetta@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Michael Power/St. Joseph is:
 
Ferdinando Marrello
 
105 Eringate Drive
Toronto ,ON
M9C 3Z7
 
(416) 393-5529 ext: 6051
 
ferdinando.marrello@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser (Isabella Campus) is:
 
John Giustini
 
146 Isabella Street
Toronto ,ON
M4Y 1P6
 
(416) 393-5533
 
john.giustini@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser College is:
 
Michael Nicolaidis
 
2900 Midland Ave
Toronto ,ON
M1S 3K8
 
(416) 899-9352
 
michael.nicolaidis@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser College - Alt (Courzon) St. David is:
 
Tina Magnanelli-Diana
 
486 Shaw Street
Toronto ,ON
M6G 3L3
 
(416) 393-5557 ext: 81658
 
tina.magnanelli-diana@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser College - Midland Campus is:
 
Theresa Oakley
 
2900 Midland Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M1V 5B5
 
(416) 393-5532
 
theresa.oakley@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser College - Scarborough Campus is:
 
Anne Maria HoTseung -Yenn
 
address
Toronto ,ON
000 000
 
(416) 393-5532 ext: 6094
 
annemaria.hotseungyenn@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser College Toronto Campus is:
 
James MacKasey
 
146 Isabella St.
Toronto ,ON
M4Y 1P6
 
(416) 393-5533 ext: 6388
 
james.mackasey@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser Midland is:
 
Stefanie Cautillo
 
2900 Midland Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M1S 3K8
 
(416) 393-5532
 
Stefanie.Cautillo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser Midland Campus is:
 
Melanie Ramalho
 
2900 Midland Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M1S 3K8
 
(416) 393-5535 ext: 87022
 
melanie.ramalho@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Johnson S.S. is:
 
Lisa Corvinelli
 
2170 Kipling Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M9W 4K9
 
(416) 393-5535 ext: 80322
 
lisa.corvinelli@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Mother Teresa is:
 
Oreste Reda
 
40 Sewells Road
Toronto ,ON
M1B 3G5
 
(416) 393-5538 ext: 81976
 
oreste.reda@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Msgr. Fraser (Norfinch) is:
 
Bogdan Bogatek
 
45 Norfinch Drive
Toronto ,ON
M3N 1W8
 
(416) 393-5558
 
bogdan.bogatek@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Msgr. Fraser Annex is:
 
Robert Fantaccione
 
700 Markham Street
Toronto ,ON
 
(416) 393-5557
 
roberto.fantaccione@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Msgr. Fraser Norfinch is:
 
Nick Savino
 
45 Norfinch Dr.
Toronto ,ON
M3N 1W8
 
(416) 393-5558
 
nick.savino@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Neil McNeil Secondary School is:
 
Bayete Smith
 
127 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3S2
 
(416) 393-5502 ext: 82467
 
bayete.smith@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Notre Dame Secondary School is:
 
Raffaella Champion
 
12 Malvern Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3E1
 
(416) 393-5501 ext: 82067
 
raffaella.champion@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Pope John Paul ll is:
 
Bernerd Hawco
 
685 Military Trail
Toronto ,ON
M1E 4P6
 
(416) 393-5531 ext: 80690
 
bernerd.hawco@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
SAFE SCHOOLS is:
 
Jennifer Rutherford
 
55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4X 1C5
 
(416) 397-6536 ext: 1
 
jennifer.rutherford@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Senator O'Connor is:
 
Anna Marie Lamantia
 
60 Rowena Drive
Toronto ,ON
M3A 2M5
 
(416) 393-5646 ext: 3656
 
anna-marie.lamantia@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Basil the Great College is:
 
Laura Ciccone
 
20 Starview Lane
Toronto ,ON
M9M 3B2
 
(416) 393-5513 ext: 81537
 
laura.ciccone@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Joseph College is:
 
Catherine Keenan
 
74 Wellesley Street West
Toronto ,ON
M5S 1C4
 
(416) 393-5514 ext: 81474
 
catherine.keenan@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Joseph Morrow Park is:
 
Joanne Damiano
 
3379 Bayview Ave
Willowdale ,ON
M2M 3S4
 
(416) 393-5516 ext: 85603
 
joanne.damiano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Mary's Secondary School is:
 
Candace Dolny
 
66 Dufferin Park Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M6H 1J6
 
(416) 393-5528 ext: 3277
 
candace.dolny@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Patrick Secondary School is:
 
Sandra Clive
 
49 Felstead Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M4J 1G3
 
(416) 393-5546 ext: 81206
 
sandra.clive@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Patrick's Secondary School is:
 
Hayley Nunes-Chung
 
49 Felstead Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4J 1G3
 
(416) 393-5546
 
hayley.nunes-chung@tcdsb.org
 
 

TCDSB Skills Canada Competition
Scopes 2017

TCDSB 2017 OYAP Leadership Conference

Luciano Di Loreto Accepts Skills Canada School Board Award of
Distinction on Behalf of the TCDSB.

YOUTUBE VIDEOS: OYAPTCDSB Promo,

OYAP Interview with Andrea Censorio




					The Apprenticeship

					OYAP Game

					Video
Introducing the NEW OYAP Trivia Game!

CLICK HERE to Launch the Game (Flash required)
 
Click here
 to watch  
 OYAP VIDEO

Previous MonthApril 2017 Next Month
SMTWTFS
            1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Hover cursor over to pause.